Workshop: Field Production

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - Wed, Mar 13, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6pm - 9pm

Location

CMAC - Community Media Access Collaborative
1555 Van Ness Ave

visit website

Details

Hands-on introduction to filming on-location, including proper setup and breakdown of the camera, audio, and lighting equipment, camerawork, basic interviewing tips, and planning for post-production.

CMAC membership must be paid prior to training.
Contact for membership and enrollment: (559) 266-2622 or info@cmac.tv

CMAC Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10am – 9pm
Friday 10am – 6pm
Saturday 1pm – 6pm