Staff & Board of Directors



Board of Directors

  • Hilary Haron, Chair, Haron Jaguar
  • Derek Franks, Fresno Grizzlies
  • Jessica Roush, Secretary, T.W. Patterson Building
  • Wilma Quan, City of Fresno
  • Jean Rousseau, Fresno County
  • Marlene Murphey, Fresno Redevelopment Agency
  • Bob Gurfield, Property Owner
  • Scott Anderson, The Penstar Group
  • Kyle Kirkland, Club One Casino
  • Nathan Ahle, Fresno Chamber of Commerce
  • Ana Lilia De Alba, Los Panchos Mexican Restaurant
  • Cassey James, Root
  • Edward D. Fanucchi, Quinlan, Kershaw & Fanucchi, LLC
  • Channelle Charest, Bitwise Industries
  • Ashley Webster, The Business Journal
  • Richard Caglia, Warnors Theatre
  • Jayni Wong, Property Owner
  • Sevak Khatchadourian, Pacific Southwest Building