Tuesday Night With Ted

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 6:15pm - 9:15pm

Location

Club One Casino
1033 Van Ness Ave

visit website

Details

Who wants tacos on a Tuesday, when you can have Teddy on a Tuesday.
But if you want tacos, we have those too!