Tech Tuesdays at Ideaworks

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 6pm - 9pm

Location

Ideaworks
1730 H St

visit website

Details

Ideaworks' weekly technology meet-up, Tech Tuesday, is your chance to explore technology, learn new skills, and work on advanced tech projects. Beginners are welcome to use our laptops and micro-controllers to start down the path of creating their own robotics, automation, or "Internet of Things" projects. Regularly scheduled sessions on learning Arduino will help you get up and running in no time. More advanced sessions on Raspberry Pi, CAD, and other topics will be offered soon.

So bring your project or just your curiosity, there are plenty of projects for you to get involved in!