Soul Butter With Ray Moore & The Get Down Band Free Before 9:30

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2019 9:30pm - 1:30am
  • + 29 more

Location

Kocky's Bar & Grill
1231 Van Ness Ave

visit website

Details

Every Friday Night!
Live Music begins at 9:30pm
Kitchen Open until Midnight
$20 Bottles of wine
Wings and Waffles!