Queer-friendly AA Meeting

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Monday, May 25, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jun 1, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jun 8, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jun 15, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jun 22, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jun 29, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jul 6, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jul 13, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jul 20, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Jul 27, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 12:15pm - 1:15pm
  • + 12 more

Location

Fresno EOC LGBTQ+ Resource Center
1250 Fulton St

visit website

Details

This is a queer-friendly, open meeting of Alcoholics Anonymous - all are welcome!