LGBTQ+ Support Group

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 1pm - 2pm
  • + 30 more

Location

Fresno EOC LGBTQ+ Resource Center
1250 Fulton St

visit website

Details

Join our peer-to-peer support group on Tuesdays as we engage in empowering conversations.