I love House Music

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 6:30pm - 1am
  • + 7 more

Location

La Maison Kabob
1243 Fulton St

visit website

Details

Turnin Up Every Tuesday Night!!!

The best of House Music
presented by LA Maison Kabob
& Dark Umbrella Entertainment

DJ Deftone is back at it with the
Darksiders...

Live DJ's On 2/4/6/8 Turntables at a time!!!
Mixing the Classic, New,
Dirty, Deep, & EDM House Jamz...

This Week:
Deftone
Rudy Loops
Doomz
Zero
Thee Bucket Man

Hard Trap Classic Chicago L.A. Top 40
Deep Electric Techno D & B Club Bangerz

Making your Tuesday Happy Hour Groovie...
& Your Night Life Turn Up!

For VIP Table Reservations...
Bottle Service...
Song Requests...
or More Info.
Text 559-232-5181

21+ Event W/ CA I.D.
Casual Dress Code
Strict Security in Force