I Love Hip-Hop

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • + 16 more

Location

La Maison Kabob
1243 Fulton St

visit website

Details

That's Right...
Dark Umbrella Is Back at it again!!!

I love Hip-Hop.... Do You??...

Open Karaoke and Happy Hour @ 5 pm to 7pm

Live Artists Performances at 7pm to 8pm

Live DJ's in the Hip-Hop mix 8pm to close...

Drink Specials:
Mexican Candy Shooters 2x$8
Long Island Ice Teas (LIIT) $6
Sex on The Beach $6
Palomita's $6
AMF's $6

Late Night Gyro Wraps only $6...

All Ages Event & No Cover Charge...
Full Kitchen & Bar for the Hungry or 21+...

For Artist Slot Info. or to get a dj set text 559-232-5182