3D Thursday at Ideaworks

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 6pm - 9pm
  • + 10 more

Location

Ideaworks
1730 H St

visit website

Details

3D Thursdays at Ideaworks is a weekly gathering for anyone interested in 3D Printing, laser cutting, all forms of CNC prototyping and CAD design software. This is a free weekly event and is open to all skill levels.