Downtown Fresno, CA 45° and Fair
March 2015 | Events Calendar | Downtown Fresno
August 14 - April 28
CartHop »
Saturday, March 7
Yellow Umbrella Tour »
at Warnor’s Theatre
Thursday, March 26
State of Downtown »
at Pacific Southwest Building
May 6 - October 28
Market on Kern »
at Market on Kern
downtown events calendar

March 2015

< Previous Month || Next Month >

Sunday, March 1:

Monday, March 2:

Tuesday, March 3:

Wednesday, March 4:

Thursday, March 5:

Friday, March 6:

Saturday, March 7:

Tuesday, March 10:

Wednesday, March 11:

Thursday, March 12:

Friday, March 13:

Saturday, March 14:

Sunday, March 15:

Monday, March 16:

Tuesday, March 17:

Wednesday, March 18:

Thursday, March 19:

Tuesday, March 24:

Wednesday, March 25:

Thursday, March 26:

Friday, March 27:

Saturday, March 28:

Sunday, March 29:

Tuesday, March 31: