Downtown Fresno, CA 67° and Partly Cloudy
April 2014 | Events Calendar | Downtown Fresno
April 16 - October 29
Market on Kern »
at Market on Kern
Thursday, April 24
CartHop »
May 2 - May 4
Cinco de Mayo »
Saturday, May 3
Yellow Umbrella Tour - Fulton Mall »
at Warnor’s Theatre
Thursday, May 8
CartHop »
May 15 - November 20
Cash Mob »
Thursday, May 15
CartHop »
Thursday, May 22
CartHop »
Thursday, May 29
CartHop »
Sunday, June 1
Yellow Umbrella Tour- Mural District »
at Warnor’s Theatre
downtown events calendar

April 2014

< Previous Month || Next Month >

Wednesday, April 2:

Thursday, April 3:

Friday, April 4:

Saturday, April 5:

Sunday, April 6:

Tuesday, April 8:

Wednesday, April 9:

Thursday, April 10:

Friday, April 11:

Saturday, April 12:

Sunday, April 13:

Monday, April 14:

Wednesday, April 16:

Thursday, April 17:

Friday, April 18:

Saturday, April 19:

Sunday, April 20:

Monday, April 21:

Tuesday, April 22:

Wednesday, April 23:

Thursday, April 24:

Friday, April 25:

Saturday, April 26:

Sunday, April 27:

Wednesday, April 30:

Throughout April: