Downtown Fresno, CA 89° and Fair
September 2014 | Events Calendar | Downtown Fresno
April 16 - October 29
Market on Kern »
at Market on Kern
August 14 - April 28
CartHop »
Saturday, September 6
Yellow Umbrella Tour - Warnor's Theatre »
at Warnor’s Theatre
September 12 - September 15
Fiestas Patrias/El Grito »
at Fulton Mall
Saturday, October 4
Yellow Umbrella Tour- Mural District »
at Warnor’s Theatre
Saturday, October 25
Sudz in the City »
at Fulton Mall
November 13 - January 11
Downtown Fresno Ice Rink opens November 13, 2014 »
at Fulton Mall
Saturday, December 6
Yellow Umbrella Tour- The Warnor's Theatre »
at Warnor’s Theatre
Saturday, December 13
Christmas Parade »
at Fulton Mall
downtown events calendar

September 2014

< Previous Month || Next Month >

Monday, September 1:

Tuesday, September 2:

Wednesday, September 3:

Thursday, September 4:

Friday, September 5:

Saturday, September 6:

Sunday, September 7:

Tuesday, September 9:

Wednesday, September 10:

Thursday, September 11:

Friday, September 12:

Saturday, September 13:

Sunday, September 14:

Monday, September 15:

Tuesday, September 16:

Wednesday, September 17:

Thursday, September 18:

Friday, September 19:

Saturday, September 20:

Sunday, September 21:

Tuesday, September 23:

Wednesday, September 24:

Thursday, September 25:

Friday, September 26:

Saturday, September 27:

Sunday, September 28:

Tuesday, September 30:

Throughout September: