Mommy and Me

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Jun 17, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • + 17 more

Location

Martin Park
345 N Glenn Ave

Details

The first 5 years are very crucial for developing

During the School year, Martin Park offers Mommy and Me Preschool on Mondays from 9:30m-11am. Numerous volunteers and mothers come from local organization. Bring your kids and join us for snacks, learning and fun! All are Welcomed!